2018-2019 Officer team

On the evening of July 10th, Lebanon lodge held it’s annual election of officers signifying the beginning of the lodge’s new Masonic year. The night was kicked off by last year’s officer team closing the lodge of sorrow for 2017-18 and the incoming team opened the lodge of sorrow for the upcoming year. Oce this task was concluded the lodge room was opened to receive friends and loved ones for the installation ceremony.

The ceremony which was witnessed by a large crowd of friends, family members and visiting Masons as the officers elected to serve the lodge at the lodge’s stated meeting in June were placed in their new chairs.

The officers who will be serving your lodge for the upcoming year are:

Worshipful Master –John Blatnick, PM

Senior Warden – Bill Foreman, PM

Junior Warden – Jeffory Frayser

Treasurer – Nat Rocha

Secretary –George Bradford

Chaplain – Michael Perry

Senior Deacon – James  Lawless

Junior Deacon – Chris  Skinner

Senior Steward –  Danny Henderson

Junior Steward – Gary Pennington

Marshal – Mike Van Hooser

Master of Ceremonies – Bruce  Benton, PM

Tiler  – Danny Williams

After the conclusion of the ceremony, everyone was treated to a wonderful dinner which was catered by Babes chicken dinner house.