Masonic Charity Golf Tournament

Enjoy a complete program of 18 holes of golf (including a cart) in a 4-person Texas Scramble “best ball” format, lunch, door prizes for each player and an exciting awards banquet!

Past winners include:

  • 2013 – Jim Schnyder, Brett Glennon, Dean Sutliffe, Adam Janbolat / Joe Nguyen
  • 2012 – George Garza, Ryan Twose, Ryan Pierson, Paul Reardon
  • 2011 – John Blatnik, Hank Blatnik, Bill Fussell, David Marino
  • 2010 – Matt Mladenka, Donnie Mladenka, Mike Malone, Jeff Forrester


For more information about the tournament visit our event page