2019-20 lodge officers

Congratulations to Brethren who were elected to serve Lebanon lodge for the

2019-2020 Masonic year at our annual election of officers which occurred during our June stated meeting. The officers were then installed at a special called meeting on June 25th by Past Grand Master Elmer Murphey, III. The officers for the Masonic year are:

Worshipful Master    Bill Foreman

Senior Warden         Jeffory Frayser

Junior Warden          Mike Van Hoosier

Treasurer                 Nat Rocha

Secretary                 George Bradford

Chaplain                  Jim Hill

Senior Deacon          Chris Skinner

Junior Deacon           Danny Henderson

Senior Steward         Mike Perry

Junior Steward         TBA

Marshal                   David Seals

Master of Ceremonies Gary Pennington

Tiler                       Burt Moses