Lebanon Lodge 2021-22 Officers

Congratulations to the Lebanon lodge officer team who were installed on Saturday, June 26th to serve for the next Masonic year.

The officers are:

the 2021-2022 elected and appointed officers of Lebanon Lodge #837. From left to right: Chaplain Deon Williams, Tyler Bob Matthews, MC Paul Howell, JS Clark White, SW Chris Skinner, WM Mike Van Hooser, JD David Seals Jr., JW Danny Henderson, SD Michael Perry, Marshal Bendu Agulefo, Sec Jeffory Frayser. Not shown are Treasurer Skip Williams and SS Mike Murphy.