top of page
IMG_0950 (1).heic


The 2022-2023 elected and appointed officers of Lebanon Lodge #837. From left to right: Treasurer Skip Williams, JW Michael Perry, SD David Seals Jr., WM Chris Skinner, SW Danny Henderson, Secretary Jeffory Frayser, JD Mike Murphy and JS Michael Shasteen.  Not shown are: Chaplain Deon Williams, SS Clark White, Marshal Paul Howell, MC Bendu Agulefo, and Tiler Benet Embry.

bottom of page